Think Like A Startup! Leader Workshop (members-only)

Think like a start-up! Infuse Your Team with Fresh Ideas & Energy!

Exclusive Workshop for IABC members only 

Are you a member of a new team at work (or an IABC chapter board!) wanting to deliver amazing results but not quite sure where to start? Or maybe you’re keen to go beyond the box-checking and create some truly memorable moments that engage stakeholders?

It may be time to shake things up a bit so you and your team can deliver great outcomes and finish with a strong flourish. Draw inspiration from some of the most innovative companies of the 21st century, like Netflix and AirBNB. Walk away with ideas about how to do things differently, engage all parties involved and have fun while you’re at it.

Date & Time:

Thursday, 6th August 2020
12 pm Malaysia – 2pm AEST – 4pm Wellington

This interactive meeting will be facilitated by Kamna Narain, who is an Internal Communication Advisor, Coach and Past President of IABC SF with 15+ years of chapter leader experience. Kamna is passionate about IABC and in her year as chapter president encouraged her board to think of SF IABC as a “communications lab” and try out new ways of doing things. She has helped spearhead a variety of new programs for SF IABC, finding ways to reinvigorate the chapter and renew interest from specific demographics.

Kamna encourages you to “bring” multiple members of your team, board or committees to this exclusive workshop so that you all can brainstorm together and run with ideas afterward!