Free webinar: Controlling the crisis narrative

 

Controlling the Crisis Narrative
 
 

When a crisis hits, communicators need a clear narrative.

If you believe claims that around 80% of readers never make it past the headline, communicators have a lot of work to do to craft crisis messages that get anything more than a passing glance.

You need to acknowledge and accept the short attention span of online information consumers and the fact that, currently, clickbait often draws reader clicks to pages.

In this webinar, presented by Gerry McCusker, you’ll learn the three key things you can do to get a better share of crisis narrative.

——————-
Gerry McCusker is a PR disaster specialist and founder of SaaS crisis simulation training portal, The Drill.

 
 
Wednesday 14 October, 2.00pm AEST (60 minute free event)
9.30am IST / 12.00pm MYT / 4.00pm NZST