IABC Asia Pacific Annual General Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IABC Asia Pacific Annual General Meeting

June 28, 2023

On Wednesday 28 June 2023 the IABC Asia Pacific region will hold its Annual General Meeting (AGM) to approve our 2022 financial statements and audit report and elect our new 2023/24 region board. The meeting will be held virtually at the following time:

Time

9.00pm

Wellington/Christchurch/Auckland

7.00pm

Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane

6.30pm

Adelaide

6.00pm

Tokyo

5.00pm

Perth/Singapore/Manila/Kuala Lumpur/Hong Kong/Shanghai/Quezon

4.00pm

Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh

2.30pm

Mumbai/Bangalore/Chennai

2.00pm

Lahore/Islamabad

All IABC members in the Asia Pacific region are invited and encouraged to attend. Please register your attendance through Zoom. All who register will receive the Zoom meeting ID and password via email.

Voting

Professional members may now vote on the proposed board slate. They may also provide their approval of the 2022 financial statements, the 2022 IABC Asia Pacific Audit Report and 2022 AGM meeting minutes.

Professional members can only vote once, either in person during the meeting or via proxy.

The proxy form is available to download here.

Proxy votes must be emailed to iabcasiapacific@gmail.com and received no later than 5 pm AEST, Friday, 23 June 2023, to ensure votes can be recorded before the AGM. Proxy forms must be completed in full to be valid. Proxy votes received after the specified deadline, or with incomplete details will not be counted.

Proxy deadlines by time zone are available here.

AGM documents

Access the documents using the links below:

Slate of the 2023/24 IABC Asia Pacific Board (refer to pg 17 in Annual Report)

 

Details

Date:
June 28, 2023