(Livestream) New ways of working – Trust, reputation and your ethical compass – has anything changed?

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

(Livestream) New ways of working – Trust, reputation and your ethical compass – has anything changed?

February 15 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

(3 pm AEDT , 9.30 IST, 11am WIB, 12 noon MYT/HKT, 5 pm NZDT)

Trust and reputation are vital for effective communication. Guests Zora Artis and Barbara Puffer discuss IABC Code of ethics and how it can be used as a compass to guide your decision making.

We’ll give practical tips on how you can stress test if you’re being ethical in your decision making and how to ensure your communications strategies are underpinned by ethics.

About the speakers:

Barbara Puffer is the author of the Business Communications Ethics chapter in the IABC Guide for Practical Business Communication: A Global Standard Primer.

Zora Artis is former IEB Member, past Chair IABC APAC and creator of the ‘IABC Ethics in a Box’

Follow us on LinkedIn and Facebook

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT
Event Category:

Venue

livestream